Powered by Membership Services Ltd

2018 Innovator Award winners announced

The 2018 Innovator Awards were presented on 30th October 2018 at the DCA Autumn Conference by Chris Wheatley, DCA board member and Sales Manager, Peter Hahn & Angie Simonds, DCA board member and Director, Fur Feather & Fin.

2018 Innovator Awards winners:

Creative, Content & Print Production - TA Design & YM Group

CRM, Data, Targeting & Personalisation - Nosto

Customer Service, Fulfilment & Delivery - Abby Logistics & Clientbase Fulfilment

Digital Performance - OrderWise

International - iine Card Japan

Multichannel Commerce - MNP Multichannel Solutions

Technology Tools - Mail Handling International

To see the full shortlist, please click here

To access our news archive, use the search bar on the top right of this page. To view any articles/past magazine issues, you will need to subscribe or sign in.